Instagram/LeBron James LeBron James In Halloween Costume

As we all know, Tom Brady is a fanatic about nutrition, and even on Halloween, with sugar-laden treats everywhere you turn, he manages to maintain a healthy outlook. Brady and wife Gisele Bundchen dressed up in tandem to create avocado toast. (Avocados perenially make the list of the world's healthiest foods.)

LeBron James had more than one costume this year, and both are good candidates to cause some nightmares. Danica Patrick went with a salute to "Happy Gilmore." Floyd Mayweather looked like he walked straight off the set of "Gladiator." And Neymar opted for a superhero villain.

Check out those costumes and more, including another winner from Paralympian Josh Sundquist.


 

Cruisin' down the street in my '64 #ripEazyE #StraightOuttaCompton #Halloween2017

A post shared by Isaiah Thomas (@isaiahthomas) on



 

Here’s my Halloween costume!

A post shared by Josh Sundquist (@joshsundquist) on


 

Baywatch

A post shared by Genie Bouchard (@geniebouchard) on


 

I just can’t resist an avocado !! #happyhaloween Não consigo resistir a um abacate!

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on


 

My Khaleesi.....Mother of Dragons

A post shared by Golden Tate (@showtimetate) on


 

Last night, I was Achilles from ‘Troy’ or Maximus from ‘The Gladiator’.

A post shared by Floyd Mayweather (@floydmayweather) on


 

Joker

A post shared by Nj neymarjr (@neymarjr) on



 

Georgie!! Georgie!! #HappyHalloweenFolks

A post shared by LeBron James (@kingjames) on


 

When the mask came off I was still in character. Happy Halloween!! Until next year my folks. #MyFavHoliday

A post shared by LeBron James (@kingjames) on


 

Kristaps Porzingis is dressed as himself for Halloween (via @kporzee)

A post shared by Sports Illustrated (@sportsillustrated) on


 

Hello, I want to play a game. #Jigsaw #DubNation

A post shared by Wardell Curry (@stephencurry30) on


 

#Walloween2017 #FinnaBeABreeze #BigFella s/o to @hahadavis | makeup by @ditidevi

A post shared by johnwall (@johnwall) on


 

A post shared by Rudy Gobert (@rudygobert27) on


 

Lost rehearsal footage of Milli Vanilli!!!! But I got ALL the tapes #happyhalloween

A post shared by dwyanewade (@dwyanewade) on





 

Silly. Billy gum drops

A post shared by Channing Frye (@channingfrye) on


 


 


 

Stayin Alive

A post shared by Giancarlo Stanton (@giancarlo818) on

 


 

✂️

A post shared by Giancarlo Stanton (@giancarlo818) on

 


 

My heart ❤️ #halloween2017 #babydaddy #NoNo #beekeeper

A post shared by Nina Westbrook (@ninaamarie_w) on

 


 

Happy Halloween

A post shared by Veronique Larosee Fleury (@vlarosee) on

 


 

Happy Halloween from the Mario Bros. and Princess Peach

A post shared by JJ Redick (@jjredick) on

 

 

Story continues below